top of page

Support Center

Your questions, our answers

It is essential that our customers have all the information they need and that they feel confident. This is why we have gathered here most of the questions we are frequently asked, as well as the answers provided by our professionals. Browse the FAQs below. If you cannot find the answer to your question, do not hesitate to contact us.

Collaborating

Do you offer a referral program for customers ?

Write your FAQ answer here. Write in a clear and concise style. Reread what you have written by putting yourself in the place of an Internet user visiting the site for the first time. Then, correct or complete if necessary. Consider adding a photo or video to add visual impact.

Business Owner

Do you offer a discount to a customer who comes for the first time ?

Write your FAQ answer here. Write in a clear and concise style. Reread what you have written by putting yourself in the place of an Internet user visiting the site for the first time. Then, correct or complete if necessary. Consider adding a photo or video to add visual impact.

Open for Business

What happens if I am not satisfied with the service of Malaika Echos des Artistes ?

Write your FAQ answer here. Write in a clear and concise style. Reread what you have written by putting yourself in the place of an Internet user visiting the site for the first time. Then, correct or complete if necessary. Consider adding a photo or video to add visual impact.

bottom of page

top of page

Centre d'assistance

Vos questions, nos réponses

Il est primordial que nos clients disposent de toutes les informations dont ils ont besoin et qu'ils se sentent en confiance. C'est pourquoi nous avons réuni ici la plupart des questions qui nous sont fréquemment posées, ainsi que les réponses apportées par nos professionnels. Parcourez la FAQ ci-dessous. Si vous ne trouvez pas la réponse à votre question, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Collaborating

Proposez-vous un programme de référence pour les clients ?

Rédigez votre réponse FAQ ici. Écrivez dans un style clair et concis. Relisez ce que vous avez écrit en vous mettant à la place d'un internaute qui visite le site pour la première fois. Puis, corrigez ou complétez si besoin. Songez à ajouter une photo ou une vidéo pour renforcer l'impact visuel.

Business Owner

Offrez-vous une réduction à un client qui vient pour la première fois ?

Rédigez votre réponse FAQ ici. Écrivez dans un style clair et concis. Relisez ce que vous avez écrit en vous mettant à la place d'un internaute qui visite le site pour la première fois. Puis, corrigez ou complétez si besoin. Songez à ajouter une photo ou une vidéo pour renforcer l'impact visuel.

Open for Business

Que se passe-t-il si je ne suis pas satisfait(e) du service de Malaika Echos des Artistes ?

Rédigez votre réponse FAQ ici. Écrivez dans un style clair et concis. Relisez ce que vous avez écrit en vous mettant à la place d'un internaute qui visite le site pour la première fois. Puis, corrigez ou complétez si besoin. Songez à ajouter une photo ou une vidéo pour renforcer l'impact visuel.

bottom of page